Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Blog

Webinar: Be Your Own Wedding Publicist

I’m thrilled to invite you to my latest webinar with Wedding Business Websites, where I’ll be speaking on how to be your own wedding publicist! This is for both beginners and for those of you wedding professionals who may just need a bit of insight into the PR process to really launch yourself into the next level. We’ll be talking social media, real wedding submissions, productivity tools, and more, so be sure to tune in!

webinar

Join Brenda and I on Wednesday, March 30 at 11am PDT/2pm EDT/7pm GMT – don’t forget to bring your pen and paper! A replay will be available for a limited time after the webinar, but keep in mind you must RSVP in order to access either. For more information and to RSVP, please visit the registration page.

Love

Meghan Ely is the owner of wedding marketing and wedding pr firm OFD Consulting. She is the exclusive wedding pr blogger for The Knot, a WeddingWire expert and is a highly sought after speaker in the wedding industry. She loves ruffle table runners and Royal Wedding Tchotchkes. To learn how OFD Consulting can assist you with your wedding marketing and wedding pr, please contact us today.